Jonathan is releasing his new self titled EP one single at a time, starting with "Handle Me With Care" on June 16, 2020. "California Sunshine" was released on July 27, 2020. "Party's Over" was released on September 14, 2020. The final single, "Bad Night For A Breakup" will be released in early November 2020 to round out the EP. With songs written by Jonathan along with friends and cowriters Liz Anne Hill, Marty Morgan, Jake Singleton, Eric Johnson, Andy Joe Moore and Alyssa Trahan, this new EP is the culmination of a long labor of love for Jonathan. 

Jonathan's new EP "House Into A Home" releases on July 19, 2019 and features 3 new songs written with songwriters Liz Anne Hill, Jennifer Adan and Marty Morgan. Recorded in Nashville, TN and in Cleveland, OH, this EP features Dan Dugmore again on pedal steel guitar, Liz Anne Hill on BGVs and Jonathan on everything else.

I'll be releasing a new single on Feb 14 called "I'm Your Man." I asked my friend Jake Singleton to play drums on the track. I also had my friend Dan Dugmore play pedal steel on the song to blend a twangy country feel with the rock style in the song. Dan is one of the best pedal steel players in the world and has been playing pedal steel since the early 1970s, when he toured extensively with Linda Ronstadt and recorded pedal steel on two of James Taylor's best known songs: "Carolina On My Mind" and "Something In The Way She Moves." Dan has also played on albums from a lot of country music's premier artists (Tim McGraw, Taylor Swift, Carrie Underwood, Rascal Flatts, Little Big Town, Keith Urban and many others). Having Dan and Jake play on the song added so much texture to it and turned a good song idea into a great recording. Look for "I'm Your Man" on ITunes, Spotify and most other streaming platforms on Feb 14!

Join our mailing list for the latest news